Tory Lanez – Memories Don’t Die Zip Album Download

Stream Tory Lanez’s “Memories Don’t Die” Album

Stream Tory Lanez’s “Memories Don’t Die” Album

A year-and-a-half after dropping his debut I Told You, Tory Lanez returns with his sophomore album, Memories Don’t Die.


The guest list is jam-packed, with appearances from 50 Cent (“Pieces”), Future (“Real Thing”), Fabolous (“Connection”), Wiz Khalifa (“Hillside”), and NAV (“Dance for Me”), who help Swavey navigate through his recollections.

Over the course of 18 tracks, the Canadian rapper-singer reflects on a summer that took place when he was a teenager. “I use to chill with this group of people. At one point during that summer, they betrayed me in the craziest way,” he told Revolt. “I was stabbed in the back in the craziest, most disrespectful way possible. I remember leaving that circle and being like I’m never going to let the memories of this time die.”

Lanez has been celebrating his work on Memories for quite some time. In the past, he said that he was taking his time writing for the album. “I forgot how nice I am with a pen and paper,” he tweeted last year. “WOW .. album 2 is not a fvck around ting.”


1. “Memories”
2. “Old Friends x New Foes”
3. “Shooters”
4. “For Me”
5. “Skrt Skrt”
6. “Benevolent”
7. “Real Thing” Feat. Future
8. “Hate To Say”
9. “B.I.D”
10. “48 Floors” Feat. Mansa
11. “B.B.W.W. x Fake Show”
12. “Dance for Me” Feat. Nav
13. “Pieces” Feat. 50 Cent
14. “Connection” Feat. Fabolous, Davo and Paloma Ford
15. “Hillside” Feat. Wiz Khalifa and Mansa
16. “Hypnotized”
17. “Happiness x Tell Me”
18. “Don’t Die”

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.