Dizzy Wright State Of Mind 2 Album Stream

Stream Dizzy Wright’s “State Of Mind 2,” featuring Audio Push, Demrick, Larry June & more.


It’s been a couple months since we last heard from Dizzy Wright. The Funk Volume rapper last impacted our site back in August when he dropped off a song called “Flint To Vegas,” but thankfully that drought ends here today. On Wednesday night, Dizzy Wright announced that he was dropping off the sequel his State Of Mind project this Black Friday, November 24th.


“‘STATE OF MIND 2’ DROPS TOMORROW NIGHT. I know deep down in my heart that this is what Hip Hop needs & I didn’t wanna make my fans wait. I’m not playing no games & I’m extremely motivated. Who ready for the next level?,” Dizzy shared along with the announcement, but now that Friday is here so is the project.

Laced with 12 records in total, the follow up to The Golden Age 2 features guest appearances from Audio Push, Demrick, Reezy, Larry June, AD, Jon Connor, and more. Meanwhile, production is handled by the likes of DJ Hoppa, Mike Free, Reezy, Roc N Mayne, and Price among others.

Available on iTunes, fans can now stream the project in its entirety via Apple Music or Spotify. Suggest you roll up and enjoy!


1. No Rush
2. Alkaline Diet
3. Gold and Silver Circles (Feat. Audio Push & Demrick)
4. Connect the Dots (Larry June)
5. Fuck Yo Attitude
6. Pay Attention (Feat. Reezy)
7. You Ain’t Right Within (Feat. III Camille)
8. Flatline
9. Apart of the Plan (Feat. Jon Connor)
10. Wanna Remind You
11. Making Plays (Feat. AD)
12. I Got Control (Feat. Chelle)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.