Dave East & DJ Holiday Karma Mixtape

Dave East is back with a new mixtape for Black Friday.


Dave East’s had a great year with the release of his major label debut Paranoia and is looking to keep it pushing. He’s pushed himself past the underground over the course of 2017 and he’s looking to cap it off right. This past week, he kept fans on their toes after announcing that he had a new mixtape on the way. Today, Dave East links up with DJ Holiday and finally unleashes his latest project, Karma.Dave East is looking to cap things off correctly and hit 2018 off on a great note. On Karma, the rapper grabs some of the games finest to swap bars with. East reunites with Chris Brown on the project as well as getting it in with the likes of Offset, Lil Durk, Moneybagg Yo, Don Q and more. Along with that, he got some dope producers to join the ranks as he delivers a slew of unreleased material.

01. Legendary
02. Enough
03. Bentley Truck Feat. Chris Brown & Kap G
04. We Never Argue Feat. Piif Jones
05. How U A Gangsta
06. Checc Feat. Offset
07. Devil On Me
08. Salty Feat. MoneyBagg Yo
09. Fast Life (Interlude)
10. Hate Being Broke
11. We Riding Feat. Lil Durk
12. Cut Throat
13. Militant Feat. Don Q
14. Trenches
15. Made It Worse
16. Feeling A Way Feat. D Jones

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.